Skip to content

Cast list for Doctor Who: Twice Upon a Time revealed

With just under two weeks until the Christmas Special and the regeneration of the Twelfth Doctor, the Radio Times have revealed the official cast list for Twice Upon a Time, including three Doctors and a transparent foe:

  • The Doctor – Peter Capaldi
  • The Doctor – David Bradley
  • The Captain – Mark Gatiss
  • Bill Potts – Pearl Mackie
  • The Glass Woman – Nikki Amuka-Bird
  • Polly – Lily Travers
  • Ben – Jared Garfield
  • German soldier – Toby Whithouse
  • The Doctor – Jodie Whittaker
Twice Upon a Time airs at 5.30pm on Christmas Day on BBC One.
[Source: Radio Times]