Skip to content

Cybermen DVD Set

2Entertain & BBC DVD have revealed that they WILL release a new DVD, which is a Cybermen tribute, the set consists of the 4 Doctor Who episodes from Series 2 where the Cybermen starred.

The Episodes are as follows:

  1. Rise Of The Cybermen
  2. Age Of Steel
  3. Army Of Ghosts
  4. And Doomsday

The DVD set will also include an exclusie interview with 10th doctor, David Tennant, and a short documentry on the history of the Cybermen.

The DVD will be released on 13th April 2009 at an RRP of £15.65.