Skip to content

Doctor Who: Eleven Books Re-Issued For The 50th Anniversary

It has been announced by BBC Worldwide that eleven original Doctor Who novels (one for each Doctor) will be released with a new cover and introduction. The novels are as follows:

First Doctor – Ten Little Aliens by Stephen Cole
Second Doctor Dreams of Empire by Justin Richards
Third Doctor – Last of the Gadarene by Mark Gatiss
Fourth Doctor Festival of Death by Jonathan Morris
Fifth Doctor – Fear of the Dark by Trevor Baxendale
Sixth Doctor – Players by Terrance Dicks
Seventh Doctor – Remembrance of the Daleks by Ben Aaronovitch (Novelization)
Eighth Doctor Earthworld by Jacqueline Rayner
Ninth Doctor – Only Human by Gareth Robers
Tenth Doctor Beautiful Chaos by Gary Russell
Eleventh Doctor The Silent Stars Go By by Dan Abnett

Each of the novels are available now.