Skip to content

Doctor Who: Face the Raven Cast List Revealed

The Radio Times have released the cast list for episode ten of Series 9, Face the Raven, revealing a few tantalising hints about what to expect in the antepenultimate episode of the series. You can read the cast list below:

WARNING: The cast list contains one previously revealed spoiler some may prefer to avoid.

  • The Doctor – Peter Capaldi
  • Clara – Jenna Coleman
  • Rigsy – Joivan Wade
  • Ashildr – Maisie Williams
  • Kabel – Simon Manyonda
  • Rump – Simon Paisley Day
  • Anahson – Letitia Wright
  • Chronolock Guy – Robin Soans
  • Alien woman – Angela Clerkin
  • Habrian woman – Caroline Boulton
  • Elderly woman – Jenny Lee
  • Jen – Naomi Ackie
Face the Raven airs on Saturday 21st November at 8.10pm on BBC One.