Skip to content

Doctor Who Meets Roger Hargreaves In New Book Series

The much loved children’s book range of Mr. Men books is now being given the Time Lord treatment, with a series of books that see each of the Doctor’s reimagined in Roger Hargreaves’ distinctive style.

The books are being made through a partnership with BBC Worldwide and Sanrio Global Ltd, the company that owns the rights to the Mr. Men characters. The first four books to be released will be: Dr. First, Dr. Fourth, Dr. Eleventh and Dr. Twelfth.

Penguin Young Readers will be publishing twelve titles, one for each Doctor. The first four titles will be available in Spring 2017. Click on the pictures above to pre-order your copy!