Skip to content

Doctor Who: More Series 10 Episode Titles Confirmed

Following the confirmation of the title for the opening episode of the upcoming tenth series of Doctor Who, this month’s edition of Doctor Who Magazine (#511) has revealed the titles for the rest of the series, excluding the two-part series finale.

The full list of titles and broadcast dates as they currently stand is:

1: The Pilot, 15 April
2: Smile, 22 April
3: Thin Ice, 29 April
4: Knock Knock, 6 May
5: Oxygen, 13 May
6: Extremis, 20 May
7: The Pyramid At The End Of The World, 27 May
8: The Lie Of The Land, 3 June
9: The Empress Of Mars, 10 June
10: The Eaters Of Light, 17 June
11: Title TBC, 24 June
12: Title TBC, 1 July

Eagle-eyed fans may have already spotted the first five titles of the series cunningly hidden on a bookshelf in the ‘A Time For Heroes‘ teaser trailer released a couple of months ago:

The above titles and transmission dates are subject to change – make sure to check out our complete Series 10 guide for all the latest as it’s revealed!

[Source: DWM]