Skip to content

Doctor Who: Official Time Heist Guest Cast Announced

The BBC has released the official cast list for episode 5 of series 8, “Time Heist,” today. The list includes the mysterious character of Ms. Delphox, played by Keeley Hawes, who was announced back in March.

Psi   –   Jonathan Bailey
Saibra   –   Pippa Bennett-Warner
Ms Delphox   –   Keeley Hawes
Mr Porrima   –   Trevor Sellers
The Teller   –   Ross Mullan
Guard   –   Mark Ebulue
 Suited Customer   –   Junior Laniyan
For the official synopsis of “Time Heist, see here.
“Time Heist” premieres on 20 September at 7.30 BST on BBC One and 9/8 CST on BBC America.
[Source: Blogtor Who]