Skip to content

Doctor Who Series 7 Episodes 4 and 5 Titles Announced

Doctor Who Magazine has just announced via its Twitter, the names of the first 5 episodes of Series 7. We already knew the titles of episodes 1, 2 and 3, but now we have the names of all the episodes that will air this year, barring the Christmas Special.

The episode titles are as follows:

Episode 1: Asylum of The Daleks
Episode 2: Dinosaurs On A Spaceship
Episode 3: A Town Called Mercy
Episode 4: The Power Of Three
Episode 5: The Angels Take Manhattan