Skip to content

Doctor Who: Series 7 Part 2 DVD Details Released

The BBC have released full details for the upcoming DVD boxset of Doctor Who, Series 7: Part 2.


The Doctor kicks off this new run of adventures by searching for his companion Clara – an Impossible Girl he’s already lost twice. Together they find themselves battling monsters on distant alien planets, trapped in a Russian submarine with a deadly passenger, chasing terrifying ghosts, delving into the heart of the TARDIS, facing the Crimson Horror in Victorian Yorkshire, and coming face to face with an army of upgraded Cybermen. The action grows and the Doctor’s oldest secret threatens to be revealed…

Episodes Included:

  • The Snowmen
  • The Bells of Saint John
  • The Rings of Akhaten
  • Cold War
  • Hide
  • Journey to the Centre of the TARDIS
  • The Crimson Horror
  • Nightmare in Silver
  • The Name of the Doctor

Special Features

  • Clara’s White Christmas
  • The Snowmen Prequels
  • The Bells of Saint John Prequel
  • Clarence and the Whispermen
Doctor Who: Series 7 Part 2 is released on DVD and Blu-Ray on 20 May.