Skip to content

Doctor Who Series 7 Soundtrack Release Date Announced

The latest Doctor Who soundtrack for series 7 has been given a release date of 9th September 2013. Composed by Murray Gold and performed by the BBC National Orchestra of Wales, the 2CD set covers every thrilling moment in the latest series, from Asylum of the Daleks to Name of the Doctor. The track list for both discs can be found here.

The CDs will initially be sold in a special gatefold wallet as shown in the product photograph, but this is a limited edition design and will only be limited to the first 5000 copies, after which the packaging will be a double jewel case. Preorder will be available soon, so we will keep you updated!

[Source: The Doctor Who Site]