Skip to content

The Final Three Sarah Jane Adventures Titles

Thanks to The Doctor Who Site for the article below:

This months Doctor Who Magazine gives us the final three Sarah Jane Adventures Titles.

These episodes were completed last year and filmed at the same time as series four.

They are as follows…

Sky – Phil Ford
The Curse of Clyde Langer – Phil Ford
The Man Who Wasn’t There – Gareth Roberts.

All titles are subject to change

The BBC confirmed that following the death of Elisabeth Sladen there are no plans to film further episodes of The Sarah Jane Adventures.

Elisabeth Sladen first played the role of Sarah Jane in Doctor Who in 1973 and following her return to the show in 2006, played the eponymous lead in the award-winning CBBC series, The Sarah Jane Adventures, from 2007 onwards.