Skip to content

Doctor Who: Flatline Cast List Revealed (SPOILERS)

Doctor Who Flatline

WARNING: This post contains potential spoilers for Flatline – if you don’t want to be spoiled, click away now!

The Radio Times have revealed the cast list for Episode 9 of Series 8, Flatline.

The Doctor – Peter Capaldi

Roscoe – John Cummins
PC Forrest – Jessica Hayles
Rigsy – Joivan Wade
Fenton – Christopher Fairbank
Al – Matt Bardock
George – Raj Bajaj
Bill – James Quinn
Click to reveal spoiler:
Clara – Jenna Coleman
Danny – Samuel Anderson
Missy – Michelle Gomez

Flatline airs on Saturday 18th October at 8:25pm on BBC One.