Skip to content

Next wave of Mr Men books available to pre-order

Following the success of the previous eight books, Adam Hargreaves presents the next four Doctors to be adapted to the iconic Mr Men style.

With the First, Second, Fourth, Seventh, Eighth, Ninth, Eleventh and Twelfth Doctors now available in their own Mr Men books, the next four Doctors to be published will be the Third, Fifth, Sixth and Tenth.

The four books will be released on 6th February 2018 and are currently available to pre-order on Amazon here.

Whilst this completes the line up of ‘numbered’ Doctors, there are also further possibilities for future books including the War Doctor and the upcoming Thirteenth Doctor. And with a whole universe of exciting and interesting characters, there’s plenty to feed Mr Hargreaves’s imagination.