Skip to content

SJA Series 3 Boxset Cover

Today 2|Entertain have revealed the new cover for Sarah Jane Adventures Series 3 Boxset!

The set includes 6 stories, each which are divided into 2 x 30 minute episodes. It also included ‘The Wedding Of Sarah Jane Smith’, which guest stars David Tennant as the 10th Doctor.

The list of episode’s can be seen below:

  • Prisoner of the Judoon
  • The Mad Woman in the Attic
  • The Wedding of Sarah Jane Smith
  • The Eternity Trap
  • Mona Lisa’s Revenge
  • The Gift

The cover can now be seen below:

The new Sarah Jane Adventures: Series 3 Boxset

Set to be released on 1st November 2010, The Sarah Jane Adventures: Series 3 Boxset has an RRP of £12.99.