Skip to content
national television awards

Vote for Doctor Who in the National Television Awards

It’s that time of year again when our favourite show is up for several National Television Awards and needs you to show your support.

This year, Doctor Who is in the ‘Best Drama’ category, while Jodie Whittaker is in the ‘Best Drama Performance’ category.

Meanwhile, Bradley Walsh (who plays the Doctor’s friend Graham) is nominated in the ‘Best Presenter’ category.

Doctor Who has previously performed well at the National Television Awards, with Matt Smith, David Tennant, Christopher Eccleston, Billie Piper and Karen Gillan having won in the ‘Best Drama Performance’ category and the show itself winning the best Drama award six times!

To vote for the show and Jodie, visit the NTA website.

Voting is open until Friday 26th October. The winners will be announced during the live show on Tuesday 22nd January 2019.